National Sports Secretaries

Australian Football

Mr Peter Della-Vedova
National Secretary Australian Football
School Sport Australia

23 Hilltop Rise
WILLETTON WA 6155

Phone: 08 9332 3739
E-Mail: psdellavedova@bigpond.com

Baseball

Mr Neil Barrowcliff
National Secretary Baseball
School Sport Australia

Pennant Hills High School
Laurence Street
PENNANT HILLS NSW 2120

Phone: 02 9473 5000
Fax: 02 9473 5099
E-Mail: barrows8@hotmail.com

Basketball

Mr Brad Spicer
National Secretary Basketball
School Sport Australia

Byford Secondary College
57 Abernethy Road, BYFORD WA 6122

Phone: 08 9550 6100
E-Mail: bradley.spicer@education.wa.edu.au

Cricket

Mr Peter Smith
National Secretary Cricket
School Sport Australia

School Sport WA
PO Box 8224
PERTH WA 6849

Phone: 08 9264 5770
Fax: 08 9264 4015
E-Mail: peter.r.smith@education.wa.edu.au

Cross Country

Mr Trevor Wiseman OAM
National Secretary Cross Country
School Sport Australia

16 Jeffery Road
VALE PARK SA 5081

Phone: 08 8344 2185
Fax: NA
E-Mail: twiseman@adam.com.au

Diving

Ms Sue Milford
National Secretary Diving
School Sport Australia

Lalor Park Public School
Heffron Road
LALOR PARK NSW 2147

Phone: 02 9624 4808
Fax: 02 9838 7651
E-Mail: susan.milford@det.nsw.edu.au

Football

Mr Ron Pratt
National Secretary Football
School Sport Australia

Wyndham College
Eastern Road
QUAKERS HILL NSW 2763

Phone: 02 9208 7100
Fax: 02 9208 7199
Mobile: 0414 677698
E-Mail: ron.pratt@det.nsw.edu.au

Golf

Mr Nick Mooney
National Secretary Golf
School Sport Australia

School Sport Victoria
PO Box 13
COBURG Vic 3058

Phone: (03) 9488 9477
Mobile: 0419 838291
Fax: (03) 9488 9499
E-Mail: mooney.nicholas.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Hockey

Mrs Michelle Cassidy
National Secretary Hockey
School Sport Australia

Westminster School
1-23 Alison Ave
MARION SA 5043

Mobile: 0418 833 641
E-Mail: mcassidy@westminster.sa.edu.au

Netball

Ms Paula Nielsen
National Secretary Netball
School Sport Australia

School Sport Unit
32a Dew Street
THEBARTON SA 5031

Phone: 08 8416 5920
Fax: 08 8354 2325
E-Mail: paula.nielsen@sa.gov.au

Orienteering

Mr Rohan Hyslop
National Secretary Orienteering
School Sport Australia

Ainslie Schools
Donaldson Street
Ainslie ACT 2612

Phone: 02 6142 3060
Fax: 02 6142 3062
E-Mail: rohan.hyslop@ed.act.edu.au

Rugby League

Mr Les Daley
National Secretary Rugby League
School Sport Australia

Murwillumbah Public School
Prince Street
MURWILLUMBAH NSW 2484

Phone: 02 6672 1467
Fax: 02 6672 1008
E-Mail: les.daley@det.nsw.edu.au

Softball

Ms Merril Lloyd
National Secretary Softball
School Sport Australia

Homebush State School – Monday
Beaconsfield State School (Base) – Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
Chelona State School – Wednesday

Phone: 07 4969 2222
Fax: 02 4969 2255
E-Mail: mlloy23@eq.edu.au

Surfing

Mr Blair Semple
National Secretary Surfing
School Sport Australia

Palm Beach Currumbin State High School
Thrower Drive
CURRUMBIN QLD 4223

Phone: 07 5525 9382
Fax: 07 5525 9300
E-Mail: bsemp7@eq.edu.au

Swimming

Mr Chris Anschau
National Secretary Swimming
School Sport Australia

Catholic Education Diocese of Parramatta
59 Railway Street
MOUNT DRUITT  NSW 2766

Phone: 02 9677 4397
Fax: 02 9677 4380
E-Mail: canschau@parra.catholic.edu.au

Tennis

Mr Graeme Waight
National Secretary Tennis
School Sport Australia

Wanganui Park Secondary College
Parkside Drive
SHEPPATON VIC 3630

Phone:(03) 5820 9900
F: (03) 5820 9999
E-Mail:waight.graeme.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Touch Football

Mr Keith Graham
National Secretary Touch Football
School Sport Australia

Rochedale State School
694 Rochedale Road
ROCHEDALE QLD 4123

Phone: 07 3340 8333
E-Mail: kgrah25@eq.edu.au

Track & Field

Ms Kirsteen Farrance
National Secretary Track & Field
School Sport Australia

School Sport Victoria
PO Box 13
COBURG  VIC  3058

Phone: 03 9488 9464
Fax:     03 9488 9499
E-Mail: farrance.kirsteen.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Triathlon

Ms Meredith Prime
National Secretary Triathlon
School Sport Australia

Girls Sport Victoria
86 Anderson Street
SOUTH YARRA VIC 3141

Phone: 03 9862 9260
Fax: 03 9862 9259
E-Mail: meredith.prime@mggs.vic.edu.au

Volleyball

Mr Stuart Scott
National Secretary Volleyball
School Sport Australia

Heathfield High School
PO Box 96
STIRLING  SA  5152

Phone: 08 8139 9300   Fax: 08 8139 9399
E-Mail: stuart.scott94@schools.sa.edu.au

Water Polo

Mr Ben Yuen
National Secretary Water Polo
School Sport Australia

Telopea Park School
NSW Crescent
BARTON ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6142 3388
Fax: (02) 6142 3348
E-Mail: ben.yuen@ed.act.edu.au

http://www.schoolsport.edu.au/flash/